12.30pm              Registration & Lunch


2.00pm                 Welcome

Jacob Roberts, Energy Saving Trust


2.05 - 2.45pm    Road to Zero - Driving Fleet Sustainability

Bob Moran, Department for Transport

Matthew Eastwood, Energy Saving Trust


2.45 – 3.30pm   What’s New in EVs & Charging?

Mark Thompson, Innovate UK

David George, MINI

Panel Discussion


3.30 – 4.00pm   Break


4.00 – 5.30pm   Road to Hero – Making your Fleet Fit for the Future

Ian Cameron, UKPN

Caroline Sandall, ESE Consulting

Oz Choudhri, Enterprise CarClub


                                Panel Discussion


5.30pm                 Networking, Drinks & Canapés




7pm  Fleet Heroes Awards 



Our sponsors